Marty Baller Releases MartyGraW Mixtape

November 11, 2016

It's here! Marty Baller released his debut mixtape, MartyGraW today on Datpiff. The tape includes his previous singles Bag First, Big Timers ft ASAP Ferg, and FLEX, along with new bangers. 

Track Listing
1 R.I.P (prod. By J-Tell)
2. Flex (Prod, By Loot Franklin)
3. Inferno (Prod. By Lord Prynce)
4. Bag First (Prod By Ben Jayne)
5. NYU (Prod. By. Staccs)
6. Nola Girl (Prod By Chuck)
7. Big Timers ft Asap Ferg (Prod. By. Slade da monsta)
8. Rolly 2 (Prod By Ben Jayne)
9. Ima Dog Ft. Asap Ferg x Migos (Prod By Lord Prynce)
(Bonus) Everywhere We Go. (Prod By. Don Alfonso)

Stream and download the full tape here on DatPiff